

FARNBOROUGH & CAMBERLEY C.C.

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Farnborough & Camberley CC The Chris Thain Memorial 10 Mile Time Trial Saturday 4 March 2023 at 09.00 a.m.

EVENT SECRETARY:	Jeff Davis 37 Lower Canes, Yateley GU46 6PY
	Tel: 07775 660028
	Email: jdavis2459@gmail.com
TIMEKEEPERS:	Mark Ashton (Farnborough & Camberley CC) and Jim Brown
	(Farnham RC)

HEADQUARTERS: Bentley Memorial Hall, Hole Lane, Bentley GU10 5NB

Thanks very much to all the competitors and to our timekeepers and volunteer helpers for making the event a success on Saturday.

A special shout out to <u>ResultSheet</u> for transforming the role of organising the event with their real time online results app. It really is a game-changer.

	Bib			Standard
Position	<u>No.</u>	Name Club	<u>Time</u>	<u>+/-</u>
FASTEST MALE				
1	50	George Peden Team PB Performance	19:20	
2	40	James Boyman Hoops Velo	19:55	
3	30	Simon McNamara Sigma Sports	20:25	
FASTEST FEMALE				
1	4	Kaitlyn Dennis Oxford University CC	23:37	
2	8	Katie Simmonds Horsham Cycling	27:42	
3	14	Becca Lewin BellaVelo cc	27:48	
FASTEST VETERAN ON STANDARD				
1	30	Simon McNamara Sigma Sports	20:25	06:11
2	35	James Fawcett a3crg	21:36	05:48
3	25	Michael O'Keeffe London Dynamo	21:25	05:36

Congratulations to our prize winners listed below.